Third Party Resources

Welcome to the i-genius resource page for all things social entrepreneurship.

Finance and Funding

Big Issue Invest: http://bigissueinvest.com/

Bridges Ventures: http://www.bridgesventures.com/social-sector-funds/

Clearly So: https://www.clearlyso.com/services/businesses/

CAN Invest: http://can-invest.org.uk/social-investment/social-enterprise

Big Potential: http://www.bigpotential.org.uk/about-big-potential

The Funding Circle: https://www.fundingcircle.com/uk/

Funding Central: http://www.fundingcentral.org.uk/default.aspx

Reports Across the Web

+ Wright Hassall: The Go to Guide to Starting a Business – guide to help small businesses start-up successfully and become sustainable: https://www.wrighthassall.co.uk/knowledge/legal-guides/2016/02/22/go-guide-starting-business/

+ The Young Foundation: “Making Impact Real. Encouraging investment into social infrastructure and public good to stimulate the European economy”: Download Report | “From Good to Growth”: Download Paper

+ See Change: How Transparency Drives Change Report: http://www.sustainability.com/library/see-change#.VSPnzGasy78

+ Social Value in Public Procurement Report by CCEG: Dropbox | Google Drive

+ Report on mapping initiatives and best practice, the results of citizen dialogue on well-being and societal progress: http://www.webcosi.eu/images/2013/11/Web-COSI_Deliverable-2.3.pdf

+ SIE Systematic Innovation Report: http://www.creativetrust.ca/resources-2/open-source-tool-kits/

Tool Kits & Resources Across the Web

+ BizMove – a comprehensive small business reference resource featuring hundreds of free guides, worksheets, and ideas: http://www.bizmove.com/business-management-strategies.htm

+ Global Entrepreneurship Week Mentoring Tool Kits: Mentor Hanbook | Mentee Handbook

+ CARE: Social Enterprise & Innovation Resources: http://www.care.org/work/economic-development/markets/social-enterprise-and-innovation

+ Creative Trust Open Source Toolkits: http://www.creativetrust.ca/resources-2/open-source-tool-kits/

+ Entrepreneur’s Toolkit: http://www.entrepreneurstoolkit.org

+ uscreates Social Value Measurement Toolkit: 
https://www.i-genius.org/images/Uscreates-Social-Value-Measurement-Toolkit-1.pdf

+ UnLtd Toolkit:
https://unltd.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/full-toolkit1.pdf

+ arc Building Better Business Support: http://www.bitcarc.org.uk/additionalsupport

+ seToolbelt: http://www.setoolbelt.org/

+ Red Ochre Resources: http://redochre.org.uk/resources/red-ochre-guides/

+ My Social Business Model: http://mysbm.org/

+ SE UK Publications: http://www.socialenterprise.org.uk/advice-services/publications

+ Young Foundation Resources: http://youngfoundation.org/resources/

+ Incorporating a Social Enterprise: a Simple Legal Guide:
https://www.engagespark.com/blog/incorporating-social-enterprise-simple-legal-guide/

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field