May 8, 2021
i-genius founder Tommy Hutchinson hosted a webinar for the Business & IP Centre Northamptonshire recently on Business Resilience. The pandemic is just one of a series of recent events that...
April 13, 2021
11am - 11.45am (BST) 21st April 2021 With experience from working in over 40 countries, Tommy Hutchinson, founder of i-genius sets out a Manifesto on how social innovation needs to...
June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8am Los Angeles / 11am Washington, DC / 4pm London / 5pm Hamburg / 7pm Dubai / 8:30pm Mumbai A number of surveys in different countries...
April 27, 2020
Tuesday 5th May 2020 8am-9am MST / 11am-12am EDT / 4pm-5pm BST (GMT +1) / 5pm-6pm CET As we continue to help build community resilience under our partnership brand Global...