Latest Global Social Business News

<
>
November 21, 2020
Good Health is Good Business Well done to the 8th Global Healthy Workplace Awards winners for showing outstanding achievement in promoting a...
November 15, 2020
Can the built environment be part of the solution to climate change? The buildings and construction sector consumes 36% of the world's...
October 21, 2020
KALEA turns organic waste into nourishing compost in 48 hrs.  KALEA are a passionate team of material scientists, engineers, and hobby gardeners...
October 14, 2020
Make a meaningful impact for vulnerable people in your community. Be a part of our bold and proven movement. In partnership with...
October 8, 2020
Great Food. No worries. Swedish food brand Felix recently opened “The Climate Store,” a grocery store where items are priced based on...
September 22, 2020
Awards Finalists’ workplace health programmes will be presented at 8th Global Healthy Workplace Awards & Summit on 19-20 November 2020. We are...
September 15, 2020
Hope For Every Child.  Slum2School is a volunteer-driven development organization transforming the society by empowering underserved children in slums and remote communities...
September 3, 2020
Good Health is Good Business. 19 - 20 November 2020. Due to the ongoing global coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic, the Global Centre for...
August 3, 2020
Sharing best practice in the workplace has never been more important! Application entries for the 8th Global Healthy Workplace Awards 2020 close...
July 13, 2020
JanaJal is a Delhi-based social enterprise and a flagship initiative of Supremus Group to change the perception and thought process on drinking...
June 29, 2020
A vision to make 1 million smallholder farmer members more money by 2025. Babban Gona is an award-winning, high impact, financially sustainable...
June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8am Los Angeles / 11am Washington, DC / 4pm London / 5pm Hamburg / 7pm Dubai / 8:30pm...
1 2 3 53