Latest Global Social Business News

GCHW Global Healthy Workplace Awards & Summit 2020
August 3, 2020
Sharing best practice in the workplace has never been more important! Application entries for the 8th Global Healthy Workplace Awards 2020 close in 7 days!...
JanaJal Water ATMs
July 13, 2020
JanaJal is a Delhi-based social enterprise and a flagship initiative of Supremus Group to change the perception and thought process on drinking water and to...
Babban Gona
June 29, 2020
A vision to make 1 million smallholder farmer members more money by 2025. Babban Gona is an award-winning, high impact, financially sustainable and highly scalable...
Holistic Mental Health Webinar
June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8am Los Angeles / 11am Washington, DC / 4pm London / 5pm Hamburg / 7pm Dubai / 8:30pm Mumbai A number...

i-genius Events

18th November - 20th November 2020  The 8th Global Healthy Workplace Awards and Summit will be hosted in partnership with American University in the US capital Washington, D.C. between 18th November – 20th November 2020. The 8th Global Healthy Workplace Summit returns to the USA for its second time and will bring together leaders in global occupational safety and health,...

i-genius Project Videos

i-genius Asia Summit on Social Entrepreneurship, 2012

Viewpoint: An Interview with Tommy Hutchinson on Social Enterprise

Base Europe Paris Business Review: City of revolution, love, food, lights and the arts.